Around the Lakes

Michigan, touched by four of the five Great Lakes
(Erie, Huron, Michigan and Superior)
is THE Great Lakes State, but seven other states
Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, New York, Ohio,
Pennsylvania and Wisconsin
plus the Province of Ontario, Canada
share the shoreline around the freshwater seas.

Click below for links to the official tourism offices of:

logo Michigan_wtag


logo new york

logo wisconsin RED

logo Ontario leaf logo